Sri & Kira Yoga of Self-Ascension

Please help me manifest the miracle of healing a skin irritation/allergy - Sri & Kira Yoga of Self-Ascension
Search
Close this search box.

Please help me manifest the miracle of healing a skin irritation/allergy

Homepage Forums Manifesting Miracles Please help me manifest the miracle of healing a skin irritation/allergy

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Monica Dumitriu
    Participant

Dear Miracle Team,

Namaste. I have been working for the past two years, since Fall 2016 to heal a skin allergy and reaction to using essential oils that may have contained lavender? I thought everything was healed and then used lavender again recently and the reaction continued to where now I feel both itching and an irritation that is beneath the skin surface. It has been challenging when I use rougher soap when I travel, etc. Please help me face and understand the issues that led up to this manifestation and how I may heal this.

Thank you,
    Monica

Kautuk Saksena
    Participant

Hi Monica,

I can give a suggestion that might help you.

I too have sensitive skin, a few weeks ago I went for a trek after applying strong sunscreen, turns out I was allergic to it, in short my face was red like a peach.
    Something which has helped me since long is the simple application of glycerin drops mixed with rose water. It heals sensitive skin quickly.
    Application could be 1 tsp of glycerin with 2 tsp of rose water and leave it overnight. If it itches too much then increase the quantity of rose water. A little bit of an itch or throbbing shows its healing.

Hope this helps,
    Regards
    Kautuk

Monica Dumitriu
    Participant

Namaste, Kautuk,

Thank you for your guidance and sharing this information, it is encouraging reassurance on my path to healing.

Many blessings,
    Monica

Kautuk Saksena
    Participant

Absolutely! Many blessing to you, trust in yourself and release all worries, All will be well.